• Mon, 21. February 2022
  • 20:00
  • Congress Innsbruck, Saal Tirol

4th Master Concert - Wiener Concert-Verein

The programme of the concert of the Wiener Concert-Verein includes two great works by W.A. Mozart: the heavenly weightless Symphony K. 201 from 1774 and the Violin Concerto No. 5, K. 219 from the following year with its famous conceit of a "Turkish music" in the playful final rondeau.
Programme Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Symphony in D major, K 196 and 121 (207a) (extended version of the overture to "La finta giardiniera"), Concerto for violin and orchestra A major KV 219, Symphony No. 29 in A major KV 201 (186a)
Antonín Dvořák: Romance for violin and orchestra in F minor op. 11

  • Upcoming dates
  • Past dates