• Mon, 28. March 2022
  • 20:00
  • Congress Innsbruck, Saal Tirol

6th Master Concert - Rundfunk-Sinfonie-Orchester Berlin

"All Russia" - This could be the motto for this master concert, as the RSO Berlin performs works by Sergei Prokofiev, Dmitri Shostakovich and Sergei Rachmaninoff together with the German-Slovakian violinist Julia Fischer under the direction of their chief conductor Vladimir Jurowski.
Sergei Prokofiev: Andante for Orchestra op. 29bis
Dmitri Shostakovich: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in A minor op. 77
Sergei Rachmaninoff: Symphonic Dances op. 45
  • Upcoming dates
  • Past dates